__start__

Player Details
__start__
Medal×13 

Pages: 12
3
457
DateEvent
00:00 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 3rd in the Day TournaPoints Event
18:10 Mon 25/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 17:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 210 TournaPoints!
17:28 Mon 25/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 16:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - __start__ ran the rack!
17:25 Mon 25/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 16:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - __start__ potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
14:41 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
18:46 Thu 21/09/17 (BST)2017/09/21 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:49 Sat 16/09/17 (BST)2017/09/16 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
18:19 Fri 15/09/17 (BST)2017/09/15 17:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
14:42 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
14:47 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/07 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
22:29 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 21:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:00 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/08/31 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 11th in the Month TournaPoints Event
09:20 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 08:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
09:26 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/25 08:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
08:21 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/25 07:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
00:00 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/24 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 2nd in the Day TournaPoints Event
18:53 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/24 17:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
18:17 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/24 17:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
18:55 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 17:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
18:47 Mon 21/08/17 (BST)2017/08/21 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
18:51 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:17 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
17:24 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
19:38 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 112 TournaPoints!
16:22 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 15:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
Pages: 12
3
457