__start__

Player Details
__start__
Medal×14 

Pages: 123
4
DateEvent
18:31 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 18:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
13:27 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 13:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
17:51 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
10:10 Sun 26/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/26 10:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
19:25 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 19:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:26 Sat 18/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/18 17:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
11:40 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 11:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
10:34 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 10:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
11:19 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 11:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
00:00 Sat 04/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/04 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 3rd in the Day TournaPoints Event
11:30 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 11:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
10:31 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 10:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
09:25 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 09:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 84 TournaPoints!
00:00 Wed 01/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/01 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 10th in the Month TournaPoints Event
17:48 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 17:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
Pages: 123
4