_miss_pots

Player Details
_miss_pots

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
20:35 Sun 17/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/17 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2016
15:28 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 15:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
20:49 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 20:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
15:24 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 15:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
19:24 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
14:35 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 14:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:44 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 19:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
22:22 Sun 05/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/05 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:17 Sun 05/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/05 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:22 Sun 05/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/05 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:53 Sat 04/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/04 14:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:35 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 19:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
22:50 Thu 02/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/02 22:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - _miss_pots broke and cleared up!
14:21 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 13:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
14:17 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:19 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 19:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
20:18 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 19:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:22 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:36 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 16:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
13:20 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 12:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:24 Sun 24/09/17 (BST)2017/09/24 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:22 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:21 Wed 13/09/17 (BST)2017/09/13 21:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
13:20 Mon 04/09/17 (BST)2017/09/04 12:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
14:18 Thu 31/08/17 (BST)2017/08/31 13:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
Pages:
1
2