armadon4

Player Details
armadon4

DateEvent
17:29 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 16:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
03:28 Mon 16/04/18 (BST)2018/04/16 02:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:22 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:55 Wed 11/04/18 (BST)2018/04/11 12:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
13:34 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 12:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:33 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 03:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
17:54 Mon 19/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/19 17:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
15:03 Thu 08/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/08 15:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
04:20 Sat 24/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/24 04:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:15 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 15:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
02:18 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 02:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 42 TournaPoints!
15:26 Tue 23/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/23 15:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
13:25 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
13:24 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
10:18 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 10:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:16 Tue 31/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/31 15:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
03:24 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 02:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament