caniyes

Player Details
caniyes

Pages: 1
2
34
DateEvent
22:17 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:43 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 19:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
17:43 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 17:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
15:42 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 15:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
22:42 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 22:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - caniyes potted the black off the break!
19:17 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:24 Thu 28/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/28 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:21 Wed 20/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/20 16:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:17 Mon 18/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/18 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:56 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 22:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - caniyes ran the rack!
21:27 Wed 06/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/06 21:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:23 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:29 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 17:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - caniyes ran the rack!
22:10 Tue 28/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/28 22:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:19 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 22:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:26 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 22:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:42 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:17 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:17 Mon 06/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/06 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Wed 25/10/17 (BST)2017/10/25 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:17 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:20 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/20 16:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:31 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 19:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:44 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 22:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
23:24 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages: 1
2
34