dingding49

Player Details
dingding49

Pages: 1
2
348
DateEvent
15:51 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 15:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
19:23 Sat 20/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/20 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:38 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 23:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
21:52 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 21:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
21:25 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 21:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:30 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 20:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
20:38 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 20:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
19:10 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 19:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Super Tournament
13:27 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 13:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
13:16 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 13:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
23:28 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 23:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
22:36 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
23:41 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 23:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
02:22 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 02:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
22:24 Mon 25/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/25 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
22:58 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 22:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
22:31 Mon 18/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/18 22:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
07:22 Mon 18/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/18 07:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
07:17 Mon 18/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/18 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:54 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 19:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
23:31 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 23:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
22:29 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 22:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:23 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 23:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
21:56 Sat 09/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/09 21:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
16:26 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 16:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
Pages: 1
2
348