drummer58

Player Details
drummer58

Pages: 1
2
345
DateEvent
01:29 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 01:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
00:26 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 00:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
14:57 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 14:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:49 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 14:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
22:19 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 22:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:02 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 02:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
01:57 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 01:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
16:17 Sat 06/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/06 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:20 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:38 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
00:10 Wed 03/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/03 00:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
01:17 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:48 Mon 01/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/01 01:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
19:43 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 19:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
15:20 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 15:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
13:42 Thu 28/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/28 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
12:21 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 12:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
12:21 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 12:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
11:20 Mon 25/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/25 11:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
02:29 Sun 24/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/24 02:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
22:26 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 22:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
19:06 Wed 20/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/20 19:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Super Tournament
01:19 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 01:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 42 TournaPoints!
20:35 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
20:31 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 20:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - drummer58 ran the rack!
Pages: 1
2
345