drummer58

Player Details
drummer58

Pages: 1
2
345
DateEvent
04:49 Fri 24/08/18 (BST)2018/08/24 03:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2018
02:43 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 01:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
03:28 Mon 20/08/18 (BST)2018/08/20 02:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
02:47 Sat 18/08/18 (BST)2018/08/18 01:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
02:24 Wed 15/08/18 (BST)2018/08/15 01:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
03:00 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 02:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:47 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 01:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:47 Sun 12/08/18 (BST)2018/08/12 12:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
18:51 Sat 11/08/18 (BST)2018/08/11 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
18:30 Sat 11/08/18 (BST)2018/08/11 17:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:22 Sat 11/08/18 (BST)2018/08/10 23:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
17:20 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 16:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 14 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
01:20 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:40 Sun 05/08/18 (BST)2018/08/05 00:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
01:00 Tue 31/07/18 (BST)2018/07/31 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - drummer58 potted the 8 ball off the break!
14:36 Fri 27/07/18 (BST)2018/07/27 13:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
18:40 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 17:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
20:58 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 19:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
19:38 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - drummer58 ran the rack!
16:28 Sun 15/07/18 (BST)2018/07/15 15:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:52 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 13:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:20 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 13:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
22:21 Fri 13/07/18 (BST)2018/07/13 21:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:21 Thu 12/07/18 (BST)2018/07/12 19:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
00:57 Sun 08/07/18 (BST)2018/07/07 23:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
Pages: 1
2
345