evertonmad12

Player Details
evertonmad12

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
18:34 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 17:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
18:54 Sun 24/09/17 (BST)2017/09/24 17:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
15:13 Sun 24/09/17 (BST)2017/09/24 14:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
14:40 Sun 24/09/17 (BST)2017/09/24 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
14:17 Sun 24/09/17 (BST)2017/09/24 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:20 Mon 18/09/17 (BST)2017/09/18 20:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 56 TournaPoints!
14:17 Sat 16/09/17 (BST)2017/09/16 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:20 Mon 11/09/17 (BST)2017/09/11 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:41 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
12:24 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 11:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
11:27 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 10:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
20:24 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
18:47 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
16:22 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 15:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
21:51 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 20:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
12:24 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 11:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
23:08 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 22:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 56 TournaPoints!
19:38 Sun 16/07/17 (BST)2017/07/16 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
20:17 Mon 10/07/17 (BST)2017/07/10 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:54 Sun 09/07/17 (BST)2017/07/09 13:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
14:42 Sat 24/06/17 (BST)2017/06/24 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
20:22 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:52 Mon 19/06/17 (BST)2017/06/19 17:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
10:24 Sun 11/06/17 (BST)2017/06/11 09:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
21:17 Mon 05/06/17 (BST)2017/06/05 20:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 42 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
2