fastboysam

Player Details
fastboysam

DateEvent
12:54 Thu 21/06/18 (BST)2018/06/21 11:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
17:49 Tue 19/06/18 (BST)2018/06/19 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:16 Tue 19/06/18 (BST)2018/06/19 16:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - fastboysam broke and cleared up!
12:27 Tue 19/06/18 (BST)2018/06/19 11:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:22 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
12:05 Wed 30/05/18 (BST)2018/05/30 11:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
15:28 Wed 09/05/18 (BST)2018/05/09 14:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
14:29 Fri 06/04/18 (BST)2018/04/06 13:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:49 Tue 27/03/18 (BST)2018/03/27 13:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
14:46 Tue 27/03/18 (BST)2018/03/27 13:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:54 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 14:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
11:42 Fri 02/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/02 11:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
14:20 Fri 16/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/16 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
13:55 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 13:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
13:22 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:24 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 10:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
05:20 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 05:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
05:02 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 05:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:45 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament