feej99

Player Details
feej99

Pages: 1
2
3
DateEvent
15:17 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 14:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:43 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
15:29 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/14 14:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
16:20 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 15:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
15:23 Wed 09/08/17 (BST)2017/08/09 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
15:46 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:46 Thu 03/08/17 (BST)2017/08/03 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:22 Tue 01/08/17 (BST)2017/08/01 14:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
16:14 Sat 29/07/17 (BST)2017/07/29 15:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
15:56 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 14:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
15:20 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
23:08 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 22:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
16:21 Fri 14/07/17 (BST)2017/07/14 15:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:53 Wed 05/07/17 (BST)2017/07/05 14:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
15:46 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
22:38 Fri 30/06/17 (BST)2017/06/30 21:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
16:18 Fri 30/06/17 (BST)2017/06/30 15:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - feej99 broke and cleared up!
23:18 Thu 29/06/17 (BST)2017/06/29 22:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:48 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 14:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
15:43 Wed 21/06/17 (BST)2017/06/21 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
15:22 Tue 20/06/17 (BST)2017/06/20 14:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
15:53 Thu 15/06/17 (BST)2017/06/15 14:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:24 Mon 12/06/17 (BST)2017/06/12 14:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
15:35 Fri 09/06/17 (BST)2017/06/09 14:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
15:38 Thu 08/06/17 (BST)2017/06/08 14:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
Pages: 1
2
3