friendyboy

Player Details
friendyboy

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
23:27 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 22:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
00:03 Wed 04/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 23:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
23:51 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 22:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:46 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 22:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
23:24 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:58 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 21:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - friendyboy broke and cleared up!
00:58 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 23:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - friendyboy broke and cleared up!
00:31 Wed 26/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 23:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - friendyboy broke and cleared up!
00:32 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 23:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - friendyboy broke and cleared up!
23:30 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 22:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - friendyboy broke and cleared up!
00:14 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/10 23:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - friendyboy ran the rack!
01:19 Sat 08/07/17 (BST)2017/07/08 00:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
00:34 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/06 23:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - friendyboy broke and cleared up!
23:22 Sat 10/06/17 (BST)2017/06/10 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
00:10 Thu 08/06/17 (BST)2017/06/07 23:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:16 Sat 03/06/17 (BST)2017/06/02 23:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
00:05 Thu 01/06/17 (BST)2017/05/31 23:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
00:50 Wed 31/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 23:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:18 Wed 31/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 23:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - friendyboy ran the rack!
23:48 Mon 29/05/17 (BST)2017/05/29 22:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:10 Sat 27/05/17 (BST)2017/05/27 22:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:40 Mon 22/05/17 (BST)2017/05/21 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
00:00 Mon 22/05/17 (BST)2017/05/21 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - friendyboy ran the rack!
23:53 Sun 21/05/17 (BST)2017/05/21 22:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - friendyboy ran the rack!
Pages:
1
2