hippesville

Player Details
hippesville
Medal×22 

Pages: 123
4
5
DateEvent
21:22 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 20:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:30 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 19:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
20:01 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 19:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 182 TournaPoints!
00:43 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/19 23:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
22:42 Sat 19/05/18 (BST)2018/05/19 21:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 126 TournaPoints!
21:40 Wed 16/05/18 (BST)2018/05/16 20:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
22:31 Sun 22/04/18 (BST)2018/04/22 21:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
22:37 Tue 17/04/18 (BST)2018/04/17 21:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:52 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/30 23:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
23:46 Sun 18/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/18 23:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:49 Fri 16/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/16 14:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:41 Wed 14/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/14 23:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
23:20 Mon 12/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/12 23:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:24 Wed 07/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/07 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
21:30 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 21:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
13:38 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
13:26 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 13:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - hippesville got 43 successive pots
02:27 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 02:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
02:11 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 02:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - hippesville ran the rack!
02:17 Fri 02/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/02 02:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:00 Thu 01/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/01 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 23rd in the Month TournaPoints Event
23:13 Wed 28/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/28 23:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
21:21 Wed 28/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/28 21:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
18:55 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 18:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
02:01 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 02:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
Pages: 123
4
5