horse10000

Player Details
horse10000
Medal 

Pages: 1
2
346
DateEvent
01:15 Thu 22/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/22 01:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
01:22 Mon 19/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/19 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
02:22 Sun 18/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/18 02:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 42 TournaPoints!
01:37 Fri 16/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/16 01:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
11:34 Sun 11/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/11 11:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
01:58 Sat 10/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/10 01:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:09 Sat 10/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/10 01:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
01:31 Fri 09/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/09 01:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
01:30 Wed 07/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/07 01:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
01:37 Mon 05/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/05 01:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2018, winning 56 TournaPoints!
01:31 Mon 05/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/05 01:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - horse10000 broke and cleared up!
01:21 Mon 05/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/05 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
02:10 Sat 03/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/03 02:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
01:19 Sat 03/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/03 01:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
01:26 Sat 27/10/18 (BST)2018/10/27 00:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
01:26 Sat 27/10/18 (BST)2018/10/27 00:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - horse10000 got 36 successive pots
01:20 Fri 26/10/18 (BST)2018/10/26 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
01:15 Thu 25/10/18 (BST)2018/10/25 00:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:28 Sun 21/10/18 (BST)2018/10/21 00:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
01:18 Sun 21/10/18 (BST)2018/10/21 00:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - horse10000 broke and cleared up!
01:23 Fri 19/10/18 (BST)2018/10/19 00:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
01:22 Sun 14/10/18 (BST)2018/10/14 00:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
11:21 Sat 13/10/18 (BST)2018/10/13 10:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:10 Thu 20/09/18 (BST)2018/09/20 00:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:18 Mon 17/09/18 (BST)2018/09/17 01:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
Pages: 1
2
346