justadream

Player Details
justadream

DateEvent
21:24 Sat 21/10/17 (BST)2017/10/21 20:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
23:15 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 22:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
20:31 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 19:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
22:24 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 21:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:24 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2016
23:17 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
23:17 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:58 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 00:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
04:57 Mon 11/09/17 (BST)2017/09/11 03:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:18 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 01:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
03:15 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 02:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament