mike_though

Player Details
mike_though

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
21:51 Tue 03/07/18 (BST)2018/07/03 20:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
16:51 Wed 27/06/18 (BST)2018/06/27 15:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
06:53 Fri 22/06/18 (BST)2018/06/22 05:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
05:17 Fri 22/06/18 (BST)2018/06/22 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:16 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 20:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
05:41 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 04:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
16:11 Sat 02/06/18 (BST)2018/06/02 15:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
14:09 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 13:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
02:50 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 01:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
17:51 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 16:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
18:35 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 17:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:40 Thu 03/05/18 (BST)2018/05/03 19:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:41 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 16:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
02:21 Fri 20/04/18 (BST)2018/04/20 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
07:23 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 06:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
16:43 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 15:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
17:39 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 16:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
17:20 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 16:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - mike_though broke and cleared up!
03:34 Sat 24/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/24 03:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
21:24 Fri 16/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/16 21:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:20 Tue 13/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/13 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
19:51 Sat 10/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/10 19:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
21:29 Fri 09/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/09 21:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
08:04 Fri 09/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/09 08:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 154 TournaPoints!
01:40 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 01:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
Pages:
1
23