mike_though

Player Details
mike_though

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
06:25 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 06:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:33 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
05:47 Sat 09/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/09 05:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:44 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 20:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:26 Fri 17/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/17 01:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
22:01 Wed 15/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/15 22:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
21:57 Wed 15/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/15 21:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
20:40 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 20:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
18:22 Wed 01/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/01 18:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
18:36 Wed 25/10/17 (BST)2017/10/25 17:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - mike_though got 35 successive pots
03:21 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 02:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
19:54 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 18:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Super Tournament
18:11 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 17:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - mike_though got 31 successive pots
00:44 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 23:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
00:40 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
06:10 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 05:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
20:12 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 19:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Super Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
19:24 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 18:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
16:59 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 15:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - mike_though broke and cleared up!
19:34 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 18:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
21:36 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 20:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
19:54 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 18:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
19:25 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 18:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
18:02 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 17:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
20:15 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 19:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
23