mike_though

Player Details
mike_though

Pages: 12
3
4
DateEvent
06:01 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 05:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:36 Sat 22/07/17 (BST)2017/07/22 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
00:24 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/20 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
20:02 Thu 20/07/17 (BST)2017/07/20 19:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
06:37 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 05:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
04:30 Tue 18/07/17 (BST)2017/07/18 03:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
07:31 Sat 15/07/17 (BST)2017/07/15 06:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
22:21 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 21:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:08 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/07/01 19:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
05:40 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/07/01 04:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
00:00 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/06/30 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 21st in the Month TournaPoints Event
02:59 Wed 28/06/17 (BST)2017/06/28 01:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:34 Wed 28/06/17 (BST)2017/06/28 01:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
20:24 Tue 27/06/17 (BST)2017/06/27 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:28 Sat 24/06/17 (BST)2017/06/24 13:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
20:01 Wed 21/06/17 (BST)2017/06/21 19:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - mike_though got 32 successive pots
18:06 Fri 16/06/17 (BST)2017/06/16 17:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
21:37 Thu 15/06/17 (BST)2017/06/15 20:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 140 TournaPoints!
00:42 Sun 11/06/17 (BST)2017/06/10 23:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
22:59 Sat 10/06/17 (BST)2017/06/10 21:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
19:55 Fri 09/06/17 (BST)2017/06/09 18:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - mike_though got 34 successive pots
19:09 Fri 09/06/17 (BST)2017/06/09 18:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - mike_though got 48 successive pots
20:30 Thu 08/06/17 (BST)2017/06/08 19:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
04:42 Mon 05/06/17 (BST)2017/06/05 03:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
21:35 Fri 26/05/17 (BST)2017/05/26 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - mike_though broke and cleared up!
Pages: 12
3
4