mike_though

Player Details
mike_though

Pages: 12
3
DateEvent
03:35 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 02:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
14:46 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 13:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 140 TournaPoints!
19:55 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 18:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
21:55 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 20:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
22:30 Tue 22/08/17 (BST)2017/08/22 21:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:47 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:30 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 18:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:45 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
04:45 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 03:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
04:23 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 03:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
20:48 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 19:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
20:44 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 19:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
19:06 Sun 06/08/17 (BST)2017/08/06 18:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 44 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:31 Sun 06/08/17 (BST)2017/08/05 23:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
23:28 Sat 05/08/17 (BST)2017/08/05 22:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
00:55 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/01 23:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
20:47 Tue 01/08/17 (BST)2017/08/01 19:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
18:39 Sat 29/07/17 (BST)2017/07/29 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
23:25 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
07:38 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 06:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
20:22 Wed 26/07/17 (BST)2017/07/26 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
06:01 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 05:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:36 Sat 22/07/17 (BST)2017/07/22 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
Pages: 12
3