patinhas

Player Details
patinhas

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
01:18 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 01:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
00:27 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 00:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:20 Fri 17/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/17 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
01:12 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 01:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
03:10 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 03:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
01:31 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 01:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
01:56 Wed 08/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/08 01:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:16 Wed 08/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/08 01:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
23:38 Wed 01/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/01 23:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
00:42 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
02:53 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 01:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:24 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 01:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
01:22 Wed 25/10/17 (BST)2017/10/25 00:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 84 TournaPoints!
00:26 Wed 25/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
01:58 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 00:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
00:36 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 23:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
01:17 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:13 Mon 16/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 00:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
02:19 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 01:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:35 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 00:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
03:03 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 02:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:36 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 01:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
00:18 Thu 12/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 23:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
00:28 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 23:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
00:19 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 23:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
Pages:
1
234