patinhas

Player Details
patinhas

Pages: 1
2
345
DateEvent
00:54 Fri 27/07/18 (BST)2018/07/26 23:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:19 Thu 26/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 23:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
00:24 Mon 23/07/18 (BST)2018/07/22 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
01:16 Fri 20/07/18 (BST)2018/07/20 00:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:52 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 00:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 72 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:07 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 00:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:26 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/17 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:24 Tue 17/07/18 (BST)2018/07/16 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 44 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
05:26 Sun 15/07/18 (BST)2018/07/15 04:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
00:55 Fri 13/07/18 (BST)2018/07/12 23:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:17 Tue 10/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 23:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
02:09 Sun 08/07/18 (BST)2018/07/08 01:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
01:41 Thu 05/07/18 (BST)2018/07/05 00:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:45 Wed 04/07/18 (BST)2018/07/03 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:19 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/02 00:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:34 Thu 28/06/18 (BST)2018/06/27 23:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
00:33 Wed 27/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 23:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
00:07 Wed 27/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 23:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
01:31 Fri 22/06/18 (BST)2018/06/22 00:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
00:53 Thu 21/06/18 (BST)2018/06/20 23:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
02:15 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 01:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:18 Thu 14/06/18 (BST)2018/06/14 00:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
01:38 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 00:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:01 Mon 11/06/18 (BST)2018/06/11 00:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:17 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 42 TournaPoints!
Pages: 1
2
345