patinhas

Player Details
patinhas

Pages: 12
3
4
DateEvent
23:14 Mon 11/09/17 (BST)2017/09/11 22:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
01:02 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/07 00:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:20 Mon 04/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 23:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
00:21 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 23:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
00:37 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 23:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
23:13 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 22:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:24 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/25 00:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:20 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/24 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
00:34 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 23:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:31 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 23:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:26 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:25 Mon 21/08/17 (BST)2017/08/21 00:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:30 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 00:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
00:33 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 23:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:16 Fri 18/08/17 (BST)2017/08/18 00:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
23:47 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 22:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
04:19 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 03:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:35 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 23:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:17 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 02:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:16 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 02:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 28 TournaPoints!
02:22 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
01:21 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 00:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
02:29 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 01:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
01:24 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 00:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:23 Wed 26/07/17 (BST)2017/07/26 00:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
Pages: 12
3
4