patinhas

Player Details
patinhas

Pages: 12
3
4
DateEvent
04:31 Sun 02/09/18 (BST)2018/09/02 03:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
04:15 Sun 02/09/18 (BST)2018/09/02 03:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:25 Thu 30/08/18 (BST)2018/08/30 00:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
00:14 Wed 29/08/18 (BST)2018/08/28 23:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix, winning 140 TournaPoints!
23:44 Mon 27/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 22:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
02:08 Fri 24/08/18 (BST)2018/08/24 01:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:50 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/20 23:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:24 Mon 20/08/18 (BST)2018/08/19 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
02:11 Sun 19/08/18 (BST)2018/08/19 01:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
01:23 Fri 17/08/18 (BST)2018/08/17 00:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
01:20 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:11 Wed 08/08/18 (BST)2018/08/08 00:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
00:28 Wed 08/08/18 (BST)2018/08/07 23:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
02:22 Mon 06/08/18 (BST)2018/08/06 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
00:58 Thu 02/08/18 (BST)2018/08/01 23:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
00:05 Wed 01/08/18 (BST)2018/07/31 23:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random multi discipline
01:29 Mon 30/07/18 (BST)2018/07/30 00:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:54 Fri 27/07/18 (BST)2018/07/26 23:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:19 Thu 26/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 23:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
00:24 Mon 23/07/18 (BST)2018/07/22 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
01:16 Fri 20/07/18 (BST)2018/07/20 00:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:52 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 00:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 72 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:07 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 00:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:26 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/17 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:24 Tue 17/07/18 (BST)2018/07/16 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 44 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
Pages: 12
3
4