pool_ace1990

Player Details
pool_ace1990

Pages: 12
3
4
DateEvent
20:20 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/14 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
09:45 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 08:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
08:17 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:42 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
17:17 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:17 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - pool_ace1990 potted the black off the break!
12:25 Sun 30/07/17 (BST)2017/07/30 11:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
21:24 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 20:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
23:36 Sat 22/07/17 (BST)2017/07/22 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
15:40 Sun 16/07/17 (BST)2017/07/16 14:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
08:59 Sun 16/07/17 (BST)2017/07/16 07:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
08:25 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 07:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
08:17 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:03 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 23:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
23:10 Mon 10/07/17 (BST)2017/07/10 22:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
10:36 Mon 10/07/17 (BST)2017/07/10 09:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
22:43 Sat 08/07/17 (BST)2017/07/08 21:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
09:24 Sat 08/07/17 (BST)2017/07/08 08:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
23:40 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 22:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - pool_ace1990 broke and cleared up!
23:22 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:18 Mon 03/07/17 (BST)2017/07/03 18:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
16:36 Thu 29/06/17 (BST)2017/06/29 15:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:05 Wed 28/06/17 (BST)2017/06/28 22:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - pool_ace1990 broke and cleared up!
16:13 Wed 28/06/17 (BST)2017/06/28 15:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:40 Tue 06/06/17 (BST)2017/06/06 14:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - pool_ace1990 broke and cleared up!
Pages: 12
3
4