psych_pro

Player Details
psych_pro

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
20:35 Wed 18/04/18 (BST)2018/04/18 19:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
18:49 Mon 16/04/18 (BST)2018/04/16 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
19:10 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 18:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
18:44 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
14:24 Sun 01/04/18 (BST)2018/04/01 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:28 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
16:40 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 15:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:52 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/30 23:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
23:02 Wed 28/03/18 (BST)2018/03/28 22:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
22:24 Fri 23/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/23 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:28 Fri 16/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/16 20:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
17:45 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 17:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
01:20 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 01:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:22 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:17 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:27 Wed 07/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/07 00:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
17:51 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
16:17 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:33 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
23:34 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 23:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
22:36 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
08:44 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 08:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
18:53 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 18:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
01:20 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 01:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:39 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
2