psych_pro

Player Details
psych_pro

Pages: 123
4
5
DateEvent
21:33 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 20:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
22:35 Tue 18/07/17 (BST)2017/07/18 21:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
21:27 Tue 18/07/17 (BST)2017/07/18 20:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:20 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:17 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
21:53 Sun 16/07/17 (BST)2017/07/16 20:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2016
02:27 Fri 14/07/17 (BST)2017/07/14 01:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:17 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:10 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 02:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 14 TournaPoints!
02:27 Mon 10/07/17 (BST)2017/07/10 01:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
00:37 Sat 08/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 23:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
21:47 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 20:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
23:20 Wed 05/07/17 (BST)2017/07/05 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:22 Mon 03/07/17 (BST)2017/07/03 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:17 Mon 03/07/17 (BST)2017/07/03 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:04 Mon 03/07/17 (BST)2017/07/03 19:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - psych_pro potted the black off the break!
23:22 Sun 02/07/17 (BST)2017/07/02 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:00 Mon 19/06/17 (BST)2017/06/19 02:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:34 Mon 19/06/17 (BST)2017/06/19 01:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
01:33 Mon 19/06/17 (BST)2017/06/19 00:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
01:44 Mon 12/06/17 (BST)2017/06/12 00:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:34 Fri 02/06/17 (BST)2017/06/02 22:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
20:30 Wed 24/05/17 (BST)2017/05/24 19:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Super Tournament
23:19 Tue 23/05/17 (BST)2017/05/23 22:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
23:31 Wed 17/05/17 (BST)2017/05/17 22:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
Pages: 123
4
5