rudolphus_2

Player Details
rudolphus_2

Pages: 1
2
3
DateEvent
18:22 Mon 21/08/17 (BST)2017/08/21 17:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 112 TournaPoints!
01:30 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 00:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
18:14 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 17:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
05:18 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 04:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
20:09 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 19:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
00:52 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 23:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
13:28 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 12:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:42 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:15 Sun 06/08/17 (BST)2017/08/06 20:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:52 Sat 05/08/17 (BST)2017/08/05 14:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:23 Thu 03/08/17 (BST)2017/08/03 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
16:41 Sun 30/07/17 (BST)2017/07/30 15:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
16:27 Sun 30/07/17 (BST)2017/07/30 15:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
20:16 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 19:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
19:42 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
12:25 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 11:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
01:36 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 00:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:14 Thu 06/07/17 (BST)2017/07/06 21:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:31 Thu 06/07/17 (BST)2017/07/06 13:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
03:27 Thu 06/07/17 (BST)2017/07/06 02:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
00:33 Mon 03/07/17 (BST)2017/07/02 23:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
00:32 Mon 03/07/17 (BST)2017/07/02 23:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
12:41 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/07/01 11:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
01:49 Mon 26/06/17 (BST)2017/06/26 00:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
18:51 Sat 24/06/17 (BST)2017/06/24 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
Pages: 1
2
3