rudolphus_2

Player Details
rudolphus_2

Pages: 1
2
3
DateEvent
16:44 Fri 05/10/18 (BST)2018/10/05 15:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:30 Fri 05/10/18 (BST)2018/10/04 23:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
22:46 Wed 03/10/18 (BST)2018/10/03 21:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
22:36 Tue 02/10/18 (BST)2018/10/02 21:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:50 Tue 02/10/18 (BST)2018/10/02 16:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
13:44 Sun 30/09/18 (BST)2018/09/30 12:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
18:46 Tue 25/09/18 (BST)2018/09/25 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - rudolphus_2 broke and cleared up!
15:30 Tue 18/09/18 (BST)2018/09/18 14:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:08 Mon 17/09/18 (BST)2018/09/17 00:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
08:23 Sat 15/09/18 (BST)2018/09/15 07:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 70 TournaPoints!
07:40 Sat 15/09/18 (BST)2018/09/15 06:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
23:51 Thu 13/09/18 (BST)2018/09/13 22:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
16:43 Tue 11/09/18 (BST)2018/09/11 15:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
18:32 Mon 10/09/18 (BST)2018/09/10 17:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
18:30 Mon 10/09/18 (BST)2018/09/10 17:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
21:57 Sun 09/09/18 (BST)2018/09/09 20:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
18:18 Fri 07/09/18 (BST)2018/09/07 17:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
02:10 Thu 06/09/18 (BST)2018/09/06 01:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:17 Sun 02/09/18 (BST)2018/09/02 21:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
20:16 Sun 02/09/18 (BST)2018/09/02 19:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
22:10 Wed 22/08/18 (BST)2018/08/22 21:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
03:26 Wed 15/08/18 (BST)2018/08/15 02:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
03:22 Sun 12/08/18 (BST)2018/08/12 02:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
18:00 Sat 04/08/18 (BST)2018/08/04 17:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
21:51 Wed 01/08/18 (BST)2018/08/01 20:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
Pages: 1
2
3