rudolphus_2

Player Details
rudolphus_2

Pages: 1
2
3
DateEvent
13:31 Sun 01/07/18 (BST)2018/07/01 12:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
19:59 Fri 29/06/18 (BST)2018/06/29 18:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
12:44 Sun 24/06/18 (BST)2018/06/24 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
19:33 Sat 23/06/18 (BST)2018/06/23 18:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
19:33 Sat 23/06/18 (BST)2018/06/23 18:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
18:54 Sat 23/06/18 (BST)2018/06/23 17:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
20:26 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 19:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 154 TournaPoints!
15:46 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
18:23 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 17:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:55 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 01:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
02:46 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 01:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
17:15 Tue 05/06/18 (BST)2018/06/05 16:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
23:49 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 22:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:37 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 17:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
01:28 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 00:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
01:29 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 00:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
12:43 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
16:25 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 15:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
02:51 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/20 01:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
01:24 Mon 14/05/18 (BST)2018/05/14 00:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
01:13 Mon 14/05/18 (BST)2018/05/14 00:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
22:29 Sun 13/05/18 (BST)2018/05/13 21:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 56 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
03:14 Fri 11/05/18 (BST)2018/05/11 02:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
17:28 Mon 07/05/18 (BST)2018/05/07 16:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
18:24 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 17:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
Pages: 1
2
3