rudolphus_2

Player Details
rudolphus_2

Pages: 1
2
3
DateEvent
22:18 Sun 15/04/18 (BST)2018/04/15 21:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 56 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
18:46 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:32 Tue 10/04/18 (BST)2018/04/10 14:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
13:42 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 12:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
21:46 Mon 02/04/18 (BST)2018/04/02 20:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
03:09 Mon 02/04/18 (BST)2018/04/02 02:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
16:42 Thu 29/03/18 (BST)2018/03/29 15:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
18:12 Wed 28/03/18 (BST)2018/03/28 17:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
14:47 Wed 28/03/18 (BST)2018/03/28 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
02:58 Wed 28/03/18 (BST)2018/03/28 01:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:13 Tue 27/03/18 (BST)2018/03/27 02:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
03:10 Tue 27/03/18 (BST)2018/03/27 02:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
02:05 Tue 27/03/18 (BST)2018/03/27 01:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 140 TournaPoints!
02:22 Mon 26/03/18 (BST)2018/03/26 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:48 Sun 18/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/18 22:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
13:51 Sun 18/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/18 13:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
13:23 Tue 13/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/13 13:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
01:22 Fri 09/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/09 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:40 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 17:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
01:28 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 01:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
12:19 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 12:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 70 TournaPoints!
11:04 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 11:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
02:54 Mon 19/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/19 02:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 126 TournaPoints!
02:05 Mon 19/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/19 02:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
11:28 Wed 14/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/14 11:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
Pages: 1
2
3