skyfly

Player Details
skyfly

Pages: 12
3
DateEvent
07:21 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 06:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
06:16 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 05:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
08:17 Sat 29/07/17 (BST)2017/07/29 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
09:54 Fri 28/07/17 (BST)2017/07/28 08:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
06:20 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 05:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
07:35 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 06:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
05:20 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 04:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
06:10 Sat 15/07/17 (BST)2017/07/15 05:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 14 TournaPoints!
05:19 Sat 15/07/17 (BST)2017/07/15 04:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
07:10 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
06:14 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 05:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
06:25 Sat 08/07/17 (BST)2017/07/08 05:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
05:22 Sat 08/07/17 (BST)2017/07/08 04:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:21 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 17:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
05:27 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 04:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
Pages: 12
3