todd2000

Player Details
todd2000

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
02:27 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 02:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:05 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 00:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
01:18 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 01:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
23:28 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 23:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
19:29 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 19:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
23:41 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 23:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
23:15 Mon 01/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/01 23:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
18:53 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 18:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
00:39 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 00:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
00:09 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 00:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
20:45 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:17 Mon 18/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/18 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
23:17 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 23:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:23 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 00:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
23:23 Wed 06/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/06 23:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
20:26 Mon 04/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/04 20:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
23:21 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 23:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
21:28 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 21:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
02:06 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 02:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:40 Thu 09/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/09 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
23:35 Tue 07/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/07 23:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:18 Sun 29/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/29 17:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - todd2000 got 35 successive pots
03:24 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 02:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
03:00 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/20 02:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:06 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/12 23:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
Pages:
1
2