todd2000

Player Details
todd2000

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
02:56 Tue 16/10/18 (BST)2018/10/16 01:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
16:22 Tue 09/10/18 (BST)2018/10/09 15:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
02:10 Thu 04/10/18 (BST)2018/10/04 01:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
21:42 Tue 02/10/18 (BST)2018/10/02 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
03:48 Sat 22/09/18 (BST)2018/09/22 02:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:12 Sat 22/09/18 (BST)2018/09/22 02:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
04:48 Sat 15/09/18 (BST)2018/09/15 03:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
04:02 Sat 15/09/18 (BST)2018/09/15 03:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018, winning 84 TournaPoints!
03:34 Sat 15/09/18 (BST)2018/09/15 02:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
15:57 Sun 09/09/18 (BST)2018/09/09 14:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
15:53 Sun 09/09/18 (BST)2018/09/09 14:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
20:12 Sun 02/09/18 (BST)2018/09/02 19:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
15:24 Sun 02/09/18 (BST)2018/09/02 14:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
02:35 Thu 23/08/18 (BST)2018/08/23 01:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
17:34 Wed 22/08/18 (BST)2018/08/22 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
23:57 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 22:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:53 Wed 15/08/18 (BST)2018/08/15 22:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
23:37 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 22:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
16:25 Fri 10/08/18 (BST)2018/08/10 15:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
23:32 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 22:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
22:34 Thu 02/08/18 (BST)2018/08/02 21:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
02:23 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 01:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
15:52 Sat 21/07/18 (BST)2018/07/21 14:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
21:27 Thu 12/07/18 (BST)2018/07/12 20:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
16:29 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 15:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
Pages:
1
23