todd2000

Player Details
todd2000

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
21:28 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 21:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
02:06 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 02:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:40 Thu 09/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/09 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
23:35 Tue 07/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/07 23:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:18 Sun 29/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/29 17:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - todd2000 got 35 successive pots
03:24 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 02:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
03:00 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/20 02:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:06 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/12 23:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
06:18 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 05:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
04:54 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 03:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:37 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 02:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
20:42 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 19:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
16:12 Fri 29/09/17 (BST)2017/09/29 15:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
02:59 Thu 21/09/17 (BST)2017/09/21 01:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:32 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 14:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:36 Mon 04/09/17 (BST)2017/09/04 20:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
22:18 Sat 02/09/17 (BST)2017/09/02 21:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
23:19 Thu 31/08/17 (BST)2017/08/31 22:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
00:20 Thu 31/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 23:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
03:10 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 02:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:17 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/25 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
19:30 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 18:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
03:06 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 02:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:54 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 01:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:29 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 01:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
2