todd2000

Player Details
todd2000

Pages: 1
2
DateEvent
23:31 Wed 09/08/17 (BST)2017/08/09 22:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
23:34 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 22:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
22:39 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 21:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
02:59 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 01:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
02:29 Sat 22/07/17 (BST)2017/07/22 01:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:20 Thu 20/07/17 (BST)2017/07/20 02:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
22:44 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 21:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
23:37 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 22:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
03:13 Sat 08/07/17 (BST)2017/07/08 02:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
03:10 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/07/01 02:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:39 Fri 30/06/17 (BST)2017/06/30 22:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
15:21 Sun 25/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 14:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
00:46 Sun 28/05/17 (BST)2017/05/27 23:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
00:35 Sun 28/05/17 (BST)2017/05/27 23:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - todd2000 ran the rack!
21:53 Sat 27/05/17 (BST)2017/05/27 20:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 13 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
21:29 Fri 26/05/17 (BST)2017/05/26 20:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
Pages: 1
2