toosick

Player Details
toosick
Medal 

Pages: 1
2
349
DateEvent
20:23 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:22 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:26 Sat 02/09/17 (BST)2017/09/02 15:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:00 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/08/31 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 22nd in the Month TournaPoints Event
20:23 Thu 31/08/17 (BST)2017/08/31 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:56 Thu 31/08/17 (BST)2017/08/31 18:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - toosick ran the rack!
16:44 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 15:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:20 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:41 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:24 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:43 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 15:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
20:22 Tue 22/08/17 (BST)2017/08/22 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:22 Tue 22/08/17 (BST)2017/08/22 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:51 Mon 21/08/17 (BST)2017/08/21 13:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
22:27 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 21:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
17:24 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:18 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - toosick potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
21:24 Fri 18/08/17 (BST)2017/08/18 20:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
14:38 Fri 18/08/17 (BST)2017/08/18 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
16:53 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 15:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - toosick got 46 successive pots
20:22 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:38 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
21:21 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 20:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:22 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:01 Wed 09/08/17 (BST)2017/08/09 20:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 154 TournaPoints!
Pages: 1
2
349