toosick

Player Details
toosick
Medal 

Pages: 145
6
7
DateEvent
20:24 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:23 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:42 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 14:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
14:50 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 13:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
18:17 Mon 10/07/17 (BST)2017/07/10 17:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - toosick got 40 successive pots
15:58 Mon 10/07/17 (BST)2017/07/10 14:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
14:54 Sun 09/07/17 (BST)2017/07/09 13:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
14:22 Sun 09/07/17 (BST)2017/07/09 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:14 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 18:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
17:25 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 16:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:22 Thu 06/07/17 (BST)2017/07/06 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:02 Wed 05/07/17 (BST)2017/07/05 22:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
16:37 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 15:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
14:45 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 13:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
20:22 Sun 02/07/17 (BST)2017/07/02 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:00 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/06/30 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 14th in the Month TournaPoints Event
14:45 Fri 30/06/17 (BST)2017/06/30 13:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
14:22 Fri 30/06/17 (BST)2017/06/30 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:48 Thu 29/06/17 (BST)2017/06/29 20:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 154 TournaPoints!
14:40 Sun 25/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
21:21 Sat 24/06/17 (BST)2017/06/24 20:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:22 Sat 24/06/17 (BST)2017/06/24 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:35 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 18:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
20:44 Wed 21/06/17 (BST)2017/06/21 19:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
20:35 Tue 20/06/17 (BST)2017/06/20 19:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
Pages: 145
6
7