_epicshot_

Player Details
_epicshot_
Medal×3 

Pages:
1
239
DateEvent
02:13 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 01:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
21:28 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 20:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
20:17 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:28 Thu 12/10/17 (BST)2017/10/12 22:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
01:32 Tue 10/10/17 (BST)2017/10/10 00:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
04:25 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 03:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - _epicshot_ broke and cleared up!
04:40 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 03:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
03:05 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 02:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
20:57 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 19:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
22:22 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 21:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
02:17 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:37 Mon 18/09/17 (BST)2017/09/18 13:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
00:28 Mon 11/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 23:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
19:31 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 18:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 13 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
01:02 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/07 00:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
00:53 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 23:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - _epicshot_ broke and cleared up!
00:47 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 23:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - _epicshot_ broke and cleared up!
03:15 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 02:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - _epicshot_ ran the rack!
23:44 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 22:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - _epicshot_ ran the rack!
18:35 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 17:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
01:24 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 00:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - _epicshot_ ran the rack!
22:49 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
19:28 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - _epicshot_ ran the rack!
17:43 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 16:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - _epicshot_ potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
17:18 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - _epicshot_ ran the rack!
Pages:
1
239