alex

Player Details
alex

Pages:
1
235
DateEvent
17:33 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 17:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:22 Fri 16/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/16 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:22 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:51 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
23:25 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 23:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
22:38 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 22:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
19:20 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:21 Tue 06/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/06 22:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
19:27 Mon 05/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/05 19:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:20 Mon 05/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/05 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
17:25 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 17:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
16:22 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:18 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
16:17 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:43 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 13:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
00:00 Thu 01/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/01 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 16th in the Month TournaPoints Event
22:25 Wed 31/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/31 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:26 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 15:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:40 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 21:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
18:19 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 18:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
17:50 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
17:47 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
22:22 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:17 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:14 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 23:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
Pages:
1
235