alxima

Player Details
alxima

DateEvent
01:20 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 01:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:04 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 21:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2016
01:59 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 01:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:16 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 03:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
01:49 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 01:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:24 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 01:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:56 Sun 17/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/17 23:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
18:29 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 18:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
01:17 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
06:54 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 06:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:27 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 22:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
22:22 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - alxima potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
01:31 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 00:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
03:12 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 02:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
17:17 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:57 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 01:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:36 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 23:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
00:45 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
03:33 Fri 15/09/17 (BST)2017/09/15 02:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
05:17 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:05 Mon 04/09/17 (BST)2017/09/04 02:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
02:45 Mon 04/09/17 (BST)2017/09/04 01:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - alxima ran the rack!
02:24 Mon 04/09/17 (BST)2017/09/04 01:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)