beetlejuice

Player Details
beetlejuice

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
04:31 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 04:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
03:35 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 03:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
02:58 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 02:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice broke and cleared up!
03:43 Tue 30/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/30 03:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - beetlejuice broke and cleared up!
22:05 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 22:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2016
03:10 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 03:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
03:10 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 03:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:42 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
03:28 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 03:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - beetlejuice broke and cleared up!
16:37 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 16:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
16:44 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 16:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
02:16 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 02:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 52 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:39 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 01:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
15:38 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 15:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - beetlejuice broke and cleared up!
20:59 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 20:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
17:42 Mon 27/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/27 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
17:13 Mon 27/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/27 17:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
04:03 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 04:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - beetlejuice broke and cleared up!
03:36 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 02:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
03:43 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 02:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
03:40 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 02:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
03:03 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 02:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
04:13 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 03:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice ran the rack!
03:49 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 02:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
03:10 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 02:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - beetlejuice broke and cleared up!
Pages:
1
2