Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
bradtatum

Player Details
bradtatum

Member Details
Location: Offline since
14:23 Sun 01/01/17 (GMT)
Member Since:Mon 25/06/07 (BST)2007/06/25 01:05 GMTE dd/MM/yy (z)
Forum Posts:89
Details:Male, 24, England
User type:Facebook Account
About Me
20:28 Wed 30/04/14
Won the 8 Ball Speed Tournament (7)
16:58 Wed 09/04/14
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament (4)
15:05 Wed 09/04/14
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament (3)
13:52 Sun 06/04/14
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament (3)
12:29 Sun 06/04/14
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Speed Tournament (7)
21:42 Thu 07/03/13
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament (2)
18:50 Mon 28/01/13
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament (6)
00:58 Sun 04/03/12
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament (5)
00:56 Mon 27/02/12
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament (4)
21:03 Sat 18/02/12
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament (7)
03:03 Mon 13/02/12
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament (2)
17:09 Sun 29/01/12
Won the 8 Ball Tournament (6)
01:55 Thu 26/01/12
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Speed Tournament (3)
02:02 Sun 22/01/12
Won the 8 Ball Speed Tournament (5)
01:03 Sat 21/01/12
Won the 8 Ball Speed Tournament (4)
01:13 Mon 02/01/12
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament (2)
21:58 Sun 11/12/11
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Speed Tournament (1)
00:40 Tue 29/11/11
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament (1)
21:13 Mon 02/03/09
Won the 9 Ball Tournament (6)
14:46 Thu 19/02/09
Won the 9 Ball Tournament (5)
22:46 Wed 04/02/09
Won the 8 Ball Tournament (3)
10:54 Thu 22/01/09
Won the 9 Ball Tournament (4)
21:47 Wed 21/01/09
Won the 9 Ball Tournament (3)
10:42 Tue 13/01/09
Won the Straight Pool Tournament (1)
21:31 Thu 18/12/08
Won the 9 Ball Tournament (2)
15:51 Sun 23/11/08
Won the 8 Ball Speed Tourny (2)
23:43 Thu 18/09/08
Won the 8 Ball Tournament (1)
14:44 Tue 24/06/08
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tourny (1)
TournaPoints
All Time Points Won10,527
8 Ball ArcadeAdept
Ranking745.4 (61st)
Maximum760.9
Wins267 (55.9%)
Losses211 (44.1%)
Seven Ballings5
Run Outs4
Tournament Wins7
Micro Tourny Wins4
9 Ball ArcadeAdept
Ranking702.9 (210th)
Maximum727.9
Wins253 (51.7%)
Losses236 (48.3%)
Run Outs24
Golden Breaks1
Tournament Wins3
Micro Tourny Wins1
8 Ball BilliardsAdept
Ranking732.2 (246th)
Maximum806.8
Wins652 (56.8%)
Losses496 (43.2%)
Abandoned6 (0.5%)
Seven Ballings9
Run Outs1
Tournament Wins7
Micro Tourny Wins5
9 Ball BilliardsAdept
Ranking723.1 (290th)
Maximum862.2
Wins2,488 (52.1%)
Losses2,283 (47.9%)
Abandoned39 (0.8%)
Run Outs30
Golden Breaks15
Tournament Wins7
Micro Tourny Wins4
Friendly Tourny Wins1
8 Ball Pool UKAdept
Ranking739.3 (228th)
Maximum784.3
Wins536 (51.0%)
Losses514 (49.0%)
Abandoned3 (0.3%)
Seven Ballings8
Golden Breaks1
Tournament Wins4
Micro Tourny Wins2
Killer PoolAdept
Ranking744.0 (137th)
Maximum745.6
Wins47 (69.1%)
Losses21 (30.9%)
Turn Success459 of 571 (80.4%)
Safeties143 of 444 (32.2%)
Overall112.6%
Straight PoolAdept
Ranking714.3 (197th)
Maximum747.4
Wins126 (56.8%)
Losses96 (43.2%)
Turn Success6,405 of 8,841 (72.4%)
Greatest Run26
Tournament Wins1
Random
Micro Tourny Wins1
OverallAdept
Ranking730.6
Wins4,322 (53.0%)
Losses3,836 (47.0%)
Abandoned48 (0.6%)
Tournament Wins29
Micro Tourny Wins17
Friendly Tourny Wins1
Mini Golf
Games52
Course Score15