captain_a

Player Details
captain_a

DateEvent
05:17 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:52 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 02:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - captain_a ran the rack!
03:15 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 02:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
17:20 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 16:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
04:20 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 03:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
03:19 Mon 03/07/17 (BST)2017/07/03 02:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
03:13 Mon 03/07/17 (BST)2017/07/03 02:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - captain_a broke and cleared up!
23:23 Thu 22/06/17 (BST)2017/06/22 22:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:24 Sat 17/06/17 (BST)2017/06/17 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Sat 17/06/17 (BST)2017/06/17 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Mon 12/06/17 (BST)2017/06/12 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:36 Mon 29/05/17 (BST)2017/05/28 23:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
00:15 Sat 20/05/17 (BST)2017/05/19 23:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed