cke1982

Player Details
cke1982

DateEvent
14:17 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:21 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 22:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
12:48 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 12:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
17:45 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 17:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
15:28 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 15:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
21:41 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 21:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
13:50 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 13:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
19:57 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 19:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - cke1982 ran the rack!
13:17 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
19:44 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 19:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:25 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 21:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
23:26 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:26 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 15:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
22:56 Sun 31/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/31 22:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
19:43 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 19:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
22:18 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 22:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
21:15 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 21:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!