cueless

Player Details
cueless

DateEvent
14:14 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 13:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
18:50 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
09:37 Thu 14/06/18 (BST)2018/06/14 08:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
08:47 Thu 14/06/18 (BST)2018/06/14 07:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:17 Mon 11/06/18 (BST)2018/06/11 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
11:45 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 10:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
20:30 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 19:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
18:50 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
17:49 Mon 04/06/18 (BST)2018/06/04 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
16:53 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 15:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
15:09 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 14:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
11:18 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 10:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:19 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 21:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
12:35 Wed 07/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/07 12:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
22:33 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 22:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
16:04 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 16:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament