davedtm

Player Details
davedtm

DateEvent
18:43 Sat 29/09/18 (BST)2018/09/29 17:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
17:18 Wed 19/09/18 (BST)2018/09/19 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
17:13 Wed 12/09/18 (BST)2018/09/12 16:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
14:57 Mon 10/09/18 (BST)2018/09/10 13:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random multi discipline
15:26 Mon 06/08/18 (BST)2018/08/06 14:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - davedtm potted the black off the break!
14:52 Sun 05/08/18 (BST)2018/08/05 13:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - davedtm broke and cleared up!
16:56 Fri 20/07/18 (BST)2018/07/20 15:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - davedtm broke and cleared up!
15:20 Sat 07/07/18 (BST)2018/07/07 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:52 Fri 06/07/18 (BST)2018/07/06 14:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - davedtm potted the black off the break!
15:09 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 14:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:25 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
12:58 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 11:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - davedtm potted the black off the break!
16:25 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 15:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed