dvz

Player Details
dvz
Medal  Medal×14 

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
00:57 Fri 22/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/22 00:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix, winning 84 TournaPoints!
00:34 Fri 22/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/22 00:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
00:35 Mon 11/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/11 00:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
02:01 Sat 19/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/19 02:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2018, winning 140 TournaPoints!
01:25 Wed 09/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/09 01:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - dvz ran the rack!
00:00 Tue 01/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/01 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 24th in the Month TournaPoints Event
03:38 Sat 29/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/29 03:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
03:24 Sat 29/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/29 03:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
02:54 Thu 27/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/27 02:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
01:22 Thu 27/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/27 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - dvz ran the rack!
03:09 Fri 21/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/21 03:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix, winning 112 TournaPoints!
02:48 Fri 21/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/21 02:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
02:36 Fri 21/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/21 02:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
02:03 Thu 20/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/20 02:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix, winning 196 TournaPoints!
00:36 Sun 16/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/16 00:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:36 Sun 16/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/16 00:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - dvz got 58 successive pots
22:32 Sat 15/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/15 22:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix, winning 112 TournaPoints!
22:37 Tue 11/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/11 22:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
22:33 Tue 11/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/11 22:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
22:24 Tue 11/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/11 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
21:34 Tue 11/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/11 21:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
04:58 Sun 09/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/09 04:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 154 TournaPoints!
04:45 Sun 09/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/09 04:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - dvz broke and cleared up!
00:33 Sat 08/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/08 00:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
01:14 Fri 07/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/07 01:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
2