jean_pierre

Player Details
jean_pierre

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
01:22 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:17 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
17:39 Thu 28/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/28 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
20:22 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 20:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
21:18 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 21:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
18:50 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 18:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - jean_pierre got 37 successive pots
17:36 Wed 20/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/20 17:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - jean_pierre got 35 successive pots
22:49 Tue 28/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/28 22:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - jean_pierre got 31 successive pots
22:21 Wed 08/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/08 22:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
00:45 Sun 29/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
20:35 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 19:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
20:51 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 19:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - jean_pierre got 34 successive pots
21:21 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 20:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - jean_pierre got 38 successive pots
18:36 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 17:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:31 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 16:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
17:39 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 16:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
23:16 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 22:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - jean_pierre got 33 successive pots
00:45 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
17:51 Mon 04/09/17 (BST)2017/09/04 16:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
17:37 Mon 04/09/17 (BST)2017/09/04 16:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - jean_pierre got 40 successive pots
18:38 Sat 02/09/17 (BST)2017/09/02 17:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
00:25 Sat 02/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 23:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
22:57 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/29 21:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
19:55 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 18:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
19:17 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 18:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - jean_pierre got 43 successive pots
Pages:
1
2