joe90

Player Details
joe90

DateEvent
01:21 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:24 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 02:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
00:45 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 00:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
00:48 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 00:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - joe90 broke and cleared up!
02:53 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 02:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
17:47 Mon 04/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/04 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
17:06 Mon 04/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/04 17:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - joe90 potted the black off the break!
17:53 Wed 29/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/29 17:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
22:21 Mon 27/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/27 22:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:45 Fri 17/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/17 17:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
01:17 Thu 16/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/16 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:00 Sun 05/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/05 02:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:20 Sun 05/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/05 01:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:30 Thu 02/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/02 02:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
23:21 Tue 10/10/17 (BST)2017/10/10 22:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:59 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 23:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 14 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon