justbeatme

Player Details
justbeatme

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
00:45 Sat 21/07/18 (BST)2018/07/20 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix
20:47 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 19:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:26 Tue 10/07/18 (BST)2018/07/10 20:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 126 TournaPoints!
02:17 Sat 30/06/18 (BST)2018/06/30 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:14 Sat 30/06/18 (BST)2018/06/29 23:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2018
23:42 Thu 21/06/18 (BST)2018/06/21 22:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:17 Thu 21/06/18 (BST)2018/06/21 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
23:20 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:28 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 21:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
18:24 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 17:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
02:23 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 01:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:31 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 23:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
23:19 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 22:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:50 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 15:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
02:20 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 01:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Sat 02/06/18 (BST)2018/06/02 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:20 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:33 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 22:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
01:34 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 00:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
23:17 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/20 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Sat 19/05/18 (BST)2018/05/19 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
23:17 Sun 13/05/18 (BST)2018/05/13 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:22 Sun 13/05/18 (BST)2018/05/12 23:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
23:19 Sat 05/05/18 (BST)2018/05/05 22:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
2