justbeatme

Player Details
justbeatme

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
23:17 Wed 18/04/18 (BST)2018/04/18 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:36 Tue 17/04/18 (BST)2018/04/17 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
23:20 Sat 07/04/18 (BST)2018/04/07 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:28 Sat 07/04/18 (BST)2018/04/07 00:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
18:51 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
00:14 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 00:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
02:25 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 02:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:43 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 00:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
17:44 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
01:21 Sat 24/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/24 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:43 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 00:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
02:24 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 02:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
02:26 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 02:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:17 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:27 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 00:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
17:50 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
23:23 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 23:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:05 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 23:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament, winning 140 TournaPoints!
00:01 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 00:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
00:39 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 00:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
00:18 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 00:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
19:18 Sun 24/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/24 19:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:24 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 14:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
01:42 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 01:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
01:17 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
2