mhaslegrave

Player Details
mhaslegrave

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
15:27 Thu 14/06/18 (BST)2018/06/14 14:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix
13:07 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 12:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix
15:23 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
13:24 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 12:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
13:18 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 12:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
14:03 Mon 04/06/18 (BST)2018/06/04 13:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
14:00 Fri 01/06/18 (BST)2018/06/01 13:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
13:19 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 12:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
17:31 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 16:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
13:32 Wed 23/05/18 (BST)2018/05/23 12:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
17:23 Fri 18/05/18 (BST)2018/05/18 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:19 Fri 18/05/18 (BST)2018/05/18 16:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:15 Fri 18/05/18 (BST)2018/05/18 16:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
12:28 Thu 17/05/18 (BST)2018/05/17 11:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
11:03 Thu 17/05/18 (BST)2018/05/17 10:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
13:35 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 12:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
11:17 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:23 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 15:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
13:15 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 12:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
13:49 Tue 17/04/18 (BST)2018/04/17 12:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
11:24 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 10:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:26 Thu 29/03/18 (BST)2018/03/29 14:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
13:02 Tue 27/03/18 (BST)2018/03/27 12:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
13:49 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 13:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
13:22 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
234