mike_though

Player Details
mike_though

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
02:21 Fri 20/04/18 (BST)2018/04/20 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
07:23 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 06:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
16:43 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 15:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
17:39 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 16:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
17:20 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 16:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - mike_though broke and cleared up!
03:34 Sat 24/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/24 03:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
21:24 Fri 16/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/16 21:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:20 Tue 13/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/13 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
19:51 Sat 10/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/10 19:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
21:29 Fri 09/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/09 21:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
08:04 Fri 09/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/09 08:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 154 TournaPoints!
01:40 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 01:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
23:14 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 23:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
03:22 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 03:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
19:09 Sat 03/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/03 19:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
22:58 Fri 02/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/02 22:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - mike_though broke and cleared up!
06:41 Fri 02/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/02 06:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
05:30 Fri 02/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/02 05:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
04:26 Thu 01/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/01 04:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
07:38 Mon 26/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/26 07:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
04:10 Mon 26/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/26 04:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
18:55 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 18:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
01:24 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 01:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
20:37 Mon 19/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/19 20:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
17:33 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 17:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
Pages:
1
234