nickhoc

Player Details
nickhoc

DateEvent
17:22 Thu 30/08/18 (BST)2018/08/30 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
16:18 Wed 29/08/18 (BST)2018/08/29 15:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
17:23 Tue 28/08/18 (BST)2018/08/28 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:36 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 16:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
17:44 Thu 16/08/18 (BST)2018/08/16 16:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
13:59 Wed 15/08/18 (BST)2018/08/15 12:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
17:51 Mon 06/08/18 (BST)2018/08/06 16:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:24 Tue 31/07/18 (BST)2018/07/31 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:47 Mon 30/07/18 (BST)2018/07/30 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:49 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 15:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
13:27 Thu 26/04/18 (BST)2018/04/26 12:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:53 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 11:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 60 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
11:23 Mon 09/04/18 (BST)2018/04/09 10:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:49 Tue 03/04/18 (BST)2018/04/03 15:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament