nickhoc

Player Details
nickhoc

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
23:22 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:49 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 15:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
13:27 Thu 26/04/18 (BST)2018/04/26 12:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:53 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 11:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 60 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
11:23 Mon 09/04/18 (BST)2018/04/09 10:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:49 Tue 03/04/18 (BST)2018/04/03 15:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
16:25 Wed 21/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/21 16:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
12:27 Tue 20/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/20 12:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
17:47 Thu 15/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/15 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
17:27 Mon 12/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/12 17:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:05 Wed 07/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/07 17:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:18 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 14:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
10:39 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
13:24 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:41 Wed 21/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/21 16:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:27 Thu 15/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/15 15:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
17:42 Wed 14/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/14 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
12:50 Tue 13/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/13 12:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
11:45 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
17:33 Mon 05/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/05 17:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:28 Wed 31/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/31 17:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 112 TournaPoints!
12:34 Wed 31/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/31 12:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:44 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
14:28 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 14:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
12:53 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 12:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
Pages:
1
2