northman

Player Details
northman
Medal×4 

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
21:52 Sat 10/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/10 21:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
23:15 Wed 07/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/07 23:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
20:57 Sat 03/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/03 20:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
17:06 Thu 01/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/01 17:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
17:58 Wed 31/10/18 (GMT)2018/10/31 17:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
22:43 Sun 21/10/18 (BST)2018/10/21 21:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:29 Sun 21/10/18 (BST)2018/10/21 19:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
21:39 Sat 20/10/18 (BST)2018/10/20 20:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
23:33 Tue 16/10/18 (BST)2018/10/16 22:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
01:53 Thu 11/10/18 (BST)2018/10/11 00:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
22:02 Sun 29/07/18 (BST)2018/07/29 21:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
20:35 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 19:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:13 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 16:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
18:46 Sat 21/07/18 (BST)2018/07/21 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 44 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
03:05 Fri 20/07/18 (BST)2018/07/20 02:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
20:38 Tue 17/07/18 (BST)2018/07/17 19:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:27 Fri 06/07/18 (BST)2018/07/06 20:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
18:34 Tue 03/07/18 (BST)2018/07/03 17:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
21:37 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/02 20:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
21:22 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/02 20:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - northman potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
20:58 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/02 19:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
20:52 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/02 19:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
00:00 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/01 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 9th in the Week TournaPoints Event
00:00 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/01 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 2nd in the Day TournaPoints Event
23:43 Sun 01/07/18 (BST)2018/07/01 22:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
Pages:
1
2