notrsponding

Player Details
notrsponding

DateEvent
16:22 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:49 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 14:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:22 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 23:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
23:27 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 22:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
23:22 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:25 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 00:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
13:34 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 12:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
14:23 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 13:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:23 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 22:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
14:35 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 13:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:17 Sun 06/08/17 (BST)2017/08/06 21:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2016
20:30 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 19:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
22:33 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
14:17 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:16 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 13:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - notrsponding ran the rack!
18:45 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 17:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:27 Thu 29/06/17 (BST)2017/06/29 14:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed