patinhas

Player Details
patinhas

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
01:36 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 01:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
01:21 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:49 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 00:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:30 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 00:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
00:00 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 3rd in the Day TournaPoints Event
02:11 Sun 10/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/10 02:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
00:23 Sun 10/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/10 00:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
02:11 Sat 09/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/09 02:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:06 Wed 06/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/06 01:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:19 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 00:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
23:35 Sat 02/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/02 23:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
02:30 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 02:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
02:51 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 02:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
01:57 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 01:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:38 Wed 22/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/22 00:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:18 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 01:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
00:27 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 00:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:20 Fri 17/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/17 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
01:12 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 01:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
03:10 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 03:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
01:31 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 01:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
01:56 Wed 08/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/08 01:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:16 Wed 08/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/08 01:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
23:38 Wed 01/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/01 23:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
00:42 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
Pages:
1
234