poiuytrewq

Player Details
poiuytrewq

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
22:55 Tue 30/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/30 22:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 34 successive pots
21:49 Tue 30/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/30 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 39 successive pots
23:44 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 23:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 39 successive pots
22:58 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 22:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:58 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 22:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 47 successive pots
20:15 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 20:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 40 successive pots
19:18 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 19:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 44 successive pots
19:29 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 19:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - poiuytrewq ran the rack!
19:23 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
17:47 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
22:12 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 22:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 34 successive pots
21:53 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 21:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 54 successive pots
21:43 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 21:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 57 successive pots
01:26 Wed 29/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/29 01:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 53 successive pots
22:24 Tue 28/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/28 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:14 Mon 27/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/27 00:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - poiuytrewq broke and cleared up!
23:19 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 23:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
00:08 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 00:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 41 successive pots
22:58 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 22:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 65 successive pots
17:10 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 17:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 32 successive pots
00:47 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/26 23:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
23:27 Thu 26/10/17 (BST)2017/10/26 22:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - poiuytrewq broke and cleared up!
23:24 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:12 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 22:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 41 successive pots
23:49 Mon 18/09/17 (BST)2017/09/18 22:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - poiuytrewq got 43 successive pots
Pages:
1
2