pool_ace1990

Player Details
pool_ace1990

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
17:27 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 16:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 126 TournaPoints!
14:49 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 13:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
11:48 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 10:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
04:30 Mon 16/07/18 (BST)2018/07/16 03:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:17 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
09:33 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 08:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 13 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:47 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
11:44 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 10:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
20:47 Sun 08/07/18 (BST)2018/07/08 19:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:17 Fri 06/07/18 (BST)2018/07/06 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:59 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/02 17:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
05:48 Mon 02/07/18 (BST)2018/07/02 04:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:20 Sun 01/07/18 (BST)2018/07/01 16:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:22 Sat 30/06/18 (BST)2018/06/30 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:57 Tue 26/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 19:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2018
21:18 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 20:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:18 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 20:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - pool_ace1990 potted the 8 ball off the break!
12:25 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 11:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
10:42 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 09:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
08:47 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 07:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:49 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 19:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:52 Mon 04/06/18 (BST)2018/06/04 21:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
09:01 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 08:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
21:24 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 20:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
12:21 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 11:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
Pages:
1
23