psych_pro

Player Details
psych_pro

Pages:
1
235
DateEvent
22:20 Sat 09/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/09 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
22:47 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 22:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
19:26 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 19:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:41 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 18:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
22:02 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 22:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
11:26 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 11:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
11:01 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 11:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - psych_pro ran the rack!
20:25 Wed 15/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/15 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
17:51 Tue 14/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/14 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
19:20 Tue 07/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/07 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:35 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 17:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
17:20 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 17:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
01:22 Wed 01/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/01 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:22 Wed 01/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/01 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
21:33 Sun 29/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/29 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2016
17:24 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:24 Mon 23/10/17 (BST)2017/10/23 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Mon 23/10/17 (BST)2017/10/23 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:36 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 17:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
18:48 Sat 21/10/17 (BST)2017/10/21 17:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
09:36 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/20 08:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
20:25 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 19:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:17 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:50 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
14:42 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
Pages:
1
235